Browse Items (10 total)

  • Publisher is exactly "Edwin F. Kalmus"
Caption title: Achte symphonie, op. 93
Caption title: Dritte symphonie (Eroica), pl. 55
1 orchestra score ; 1st Violin ; 2nd Violin ; Violoncello ; Flute ; Oboe ; 1st Clarinet in A ; Fagotti (Bassoon) ; 1st Cornet in A x 2 ; 1st & 2nd Trombone ; Bass Trombone ; Drums and Percussion (Gran cassa, Platti, Triangolo 7 Tamburino)
For solo voices, chorus and piano. ; Libretto by Eugéne Scribe.
Duration: approx. 25 mins ; Eighth of the twelve London symphonies ; Cover title: Symphony no. 100 (Military symphony) ; Also known as Symphony no. 11
1st Oboe; 2nd Oboe; 1st Bassoon (Fagotto); 2nd Bassoon (Fagotto); 1st Horn in E; 1st Trumpet (Tromba) in E; 2nd Trumpet (Tromba) in E; 2nd French Horn (Corno) in E; Tuba (Ophicleide); Timpani in E .H.
Caption title : Zwanzigstes concert
Output Formats

atom, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2