Browse Items (843 total)

  • Medium is exactly "score"
Book by F. M. Piave, adapted from the play La dame aux camelias by Alexandre Dumas. ; With the music of the principal airs
At head of title: The "Ring of the Nibelung" cyclus. ; With music of the principal airs
Includes principal melodies. ; For solo voices (SMzTTBarBB) and chorus. ; Foreword written in English
Selection of music from the opera. ; For orchestra. ; Based on the play La tosca by Sardou. ; Pl. no. : H. 2803
Duration: approx. 10 mins. ; Selection from the operetta Les cloches de Corneville. ; For orchestra. ; Pl. no. : W. 12
"An unaltered and unabridged republication of the Revisionsbericht, first published by Breitkopf & Hartel in Leipzig in 1897 ... published by special arrangement with Breitkopf & Hartel, Weisbaden"
For solo voices (SSCTTBarB), chorus and piano. ; Libretto by Salvatore Cammarano. ; Based on the play El travador by A. Garcia Gutiérrez
Opera in three acts.;For solo voices (SSTTTBBarBar), chorus and piano. ; Publisher's no. : 2111
Selection of operetta music ; For orchestra ; A. H. & C. Ltd. 10898 - 1
Selection of music from the musical comedy. ; Publisher's no. : [piano score] 21534 - - [parts] 21550
Piano vocal score ; v.1. First collection
Based on the epic medieval poem Parzival by Wolfram von Eschenbach. ; Publisher's no. : 46815
Libretto by Francesco Maria Piave. ; Based on the play La dame aux cam?lias by Alexandre Dumas
"The stage directions and Metronome marks in this edition of Tannhäuser are taken from the published Full Score of the opera (which appeared after the pianoforte score); and an important cut in the second Finale, as well as a shorter one in the…
Accompaniment arrangement for piano. ; Caption title. ; Italian words
Output Formats

atom, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2