Browse Items (843 total)

  • Medium is exactly "score"
Violin part revised by A. Politzer. ; Pl. no. : 11136 (violin & piano) ; 1136 P (violin).
For piano and violin. ; Arranged for violin and piano by Adolph Brodsky.
Cover title : Sonata no.2 in E flat major for flute and piano.
Concerto for oboe and orchestra transcribed for oboe and piano. ; Publisher's no. 1912.
Publisher's no. : J.W.C.1567. Figured Bass realised by A. Gibilaro.
Piano score. ; Pl. no. : 41007 ; Performed for the first time at the Scala Theatre, Milan, 26th December 1831.
For piano and orchestra ; orchestral part arr. for 2nd piano.
Piano arrangement by Friedrich Hermann. ; Pl. no. : 6768.
Copyright 1891 by Oliver Ditson Company, Boston. ; Edited by Dr. Theod. Baker of New York. ; Publisher's no. : Z. 1711.
From the motet : Exsultate. ; Publisher's no. : B.& B. 17530.
Output Formats

atom, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2